Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Rayleigh Methodist Church
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Peter Perowne
Monday 4th November 2019 14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 5th November 2019 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 6th November 2019 09:30 - 10:15Prayer Group Meeting
13:45 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ The Dutch CottageFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 7th November 2019 14:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ Jane Fulford
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:45REMEMBRANCE PARADE SERVICE ~ Rev. Calvin Samuel
18:30REFLECTIVE WORSHIP ~ Rev. Michael Moon
Monday 11th November 2019 14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 12th November 2019 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 13th November 2019 14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Karen (Keeping active in later life)For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 14th November 2019 14:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ Members' Afternoon
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:45CHURCH ANNIVERSARY (inc. Holy Communion) ~ Rev.Calvin Samuel
Monday 18th November 2019 14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 19th November 2019 10:30Monthly Communion
18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 20th November 2019 09:30 - 10:15Prayer Group Meeting
13:30 - 14:45Ladies' Club ~ Louise Cummings (For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 21st November 2019 14:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ Rev. Brenda Gutberlet
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Worship Leaders
16:00MESSY CHURCHRev. Clifford Newman
Monday 25th November 2019 14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 26th November 2019 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 27th November 2019 14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Macular DystrophyFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 28th November 2019 19:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~ Meal Out