Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Monday 1st July 201913:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 2nd July 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 3rd July 201914:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ RSPB (Graham Mee)
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 4th July 201919:30 - 21:30Wesley Guild ~ Summer Coffee Meeting
Hosted by Margaret Flintham & Margaret Lorrimore - 9a Alexandra Road, RAYLEIGH SS6 8HT
Sunday 7th July 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Andy Thomas
Monday 8th July 201913:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 9th July 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 10th July 201909:30 - 10:15Prayer Group
Welcome Area All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Games Afternoon
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Sunday 14th July 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Nana Thomford
18:30REFLECTIVE WORSHIP ~ Rev Michael Moon
Monday 15th July 201913:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 16th July 201910:30Monthly Communion
18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 17th July 201914:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Summer Lunch
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 18th July 201919:30 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~ Summer Coffee Meeting
Hosted by Renee Crompton - 14 Gayleighs, RAYLEIGH SS6 9LX
Sunday 21st July 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ WL (Margaret Babbage & Pat Norman)
Monday 22nd July 201913:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 23rd July 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 24th July 201909:30 - 10:15Prayer Group
Welcome Area All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ NO MEETING (Summer break)
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Sunday 28th July 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Nana Thomford
16:00MESSY CHURCH ~ LA
Monday 29th July 201913:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 30th July 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 31st July 201914:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ NO MEETING (Summer break)
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
<< June