Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202019:30 - 21:00Wesley Guild ~ Coffee Evening at Renee Crompton's home
Sunday 5th January 202007:00Live Broadcast of BBC Radio 4 Morning Service from RMC
10:45ANNUAL COVENANT SERVICE ~ Rev.Dr.Calvin Samuel
Monday 6th January 202014:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 7th January 202018:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 8th January 202014:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Bar'N'Bus
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 9th January 202014:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ "Home Guard" : Trevor Cock
Sunday 12th January 202010:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Clifford Newman
Monday 13th January 202014:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship ~ Welcome Back Social
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 14th January 202018:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 15th January 202009:30 - 10:15Prayer Group Meeting
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Mystery Auction
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 16th January 202014:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ "Vesuvius, Pompeii & Capri" : David Clarke
Saturday 18th January 202010:00 - 12:00COFFEE MORNING ~ Fund raising for Children with Cancer
See Lorraine Mann for further details.
Sunday 19th January 202010:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Emma Nash
10:45 - 14:00Adult Sunday School and Lunch
Monday 20th January 202014:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship ~ Members' Afternoon - Memories
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 21st January 202010:30Monthly Communion
18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 22nd January 202014:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Rev. Dr. Calvin Samuel
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 23rd January 202014:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ Pam Smith
Sunday 26th January 202010:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev.Dr. Calvin Samuel
16:00MESSY CHURCH
Rev. Clifford Newman
Monday 27th January 202014:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship ~ Rev. Dr. Calvin Samuel
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 28th January 202018:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 29th January 202009:30 - 10:15Prayer Group Meeting
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Megacentre
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 30th January 202014:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ "Afternoon at the Movies" : David Groves
Friday 31st January 202010:00Bible Study @ Clifford and Linda's home
For further details, please ring 01268 784402
<< December