Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Rayleigh Methodist Church
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 19:30 - 21:00Wesley Guild - Summer Coffee MeetingHosted by Pat & John Harrison - 8 Warren CLose, RAYLEIGH SS6 7BD
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ WL (Keith & Pat Norman)
Monday 5th August 2019 13:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 6th August 2019 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 7th August 2019 09:30 - 10:15Prayer GroupWelcome Area All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ NO MEETING (Summer break)For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:45MORNING WORSHIP (inc. HOLY COMMUNION) Rev. Clifford Newman
Monday 12th August 2019 13:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 13th August 2019 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 14th August 2019 14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ NO MEETING (Summer break)For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 15th August 2019 14:30 - 16:00Wesley Guild - Summer Coffee MeetingHosted By Joan Watts - 28 Brooklyn Drive, RAYLEIGH SS6 9LW
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Roger Thomas
Monday 19th August 2019 13:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 20th August 2019 10:30Monthly Communion
18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 21st August 2019 09:30 - 10:15Prayer GroupWelcome Area All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ NO MEETING (Summer break)For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Jill Campbell
Monday 26th August 2019 13:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 27th August 2019 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 28th August 2019 14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ NO MEETING (Summer break)For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 29th August 2019 19:30 - 21:00Wesley Guild - Summer Coffee MeetingHosted by Sheila Cooper & Marion Dann - King George's Court, RAYLEIGH SS6 8GT