Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Rayleigh Methodist Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 09:30 - 10:15Prayer GroupWelcome Area All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Name FiveFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 2nd May 2019 20:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Paul Saunders
Monday 6th May 2019 13:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 7th May 2019 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 8th May 2019 14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Wet Behind The Ears (Peter Lazell)For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 9th May 2019 20:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 12th May 2019 Christian Aid Week - start
10:45PARADE SERVICE ~ Worship Leader Pat + Sharon Greenled by Pat Norman & Sharon Green
18:30REFLECTIVE WORSHIP ~ Rev. Nana Banyin Thomford
Monday 13th May 2019 13:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 14th May 2019 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 15th May 2019 09:30 - 10:15Prayer GroupWelcome Area All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Christian Aid FundraiserFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 16th May 2019 20:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Norman Hooks
16:00CIRCUIT SERVICE ~ Hadleigh ChurchSee a steward for further details.
Monday 20th May 2019 13:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:30Monthly Communion
18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ BattlesbridgeFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 23rd May 2019 20:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Margaret Deans
16:00MESSY CHURCH ~ Rayleigh Team
16:00MESSY CHURCHRev. Clifford Newman
Monday 27th May 2019 13:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's FellowshipContact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 28th May 2019 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 29th May 2019 09:30 - 10:15Prayer GroupWelcome Area All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ NO MEETINGFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 30th May 2019 20:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~