Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Rayleigh Methodist Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 13:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's FellowshipCOntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:30Prayer Group[Welcome Area]
All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00Ladies' Club ~ Harvest LunchFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 4th October 2018 20:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Worship Leaders (Pat & Keith)
Monday 8th October 2018 13:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's FellowshipCOntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 9th October 2018 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 10th October 2018 14:00Ladies' Club ~ Elaine BladesFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 11th October 2018 20:00Wesley Guild ~
Saturday 13th October 2018 11:00CHURCH AWAY DAYAt St. Michael's Church, Daws Heath, Benfleet SS7 2UW

We are meeting to share our thoughts on ‘Where is Rayleigh Methodist Church going?’.

We would love to see you there or email us to tell us what you think our church should be doing for you and our community. What is good about what we are and what needs to be better?

For further details, contact Pat or Keith at comms@rayleighmethodistchurch.org.uk or ring 01268 781896
Sunday 14th October 2018 Prisons Week
10:45HOLY COMMUNION ~ Rev. Nana Thomford
18:30REFLECTIVE WORSHIP ~ Rev. Steve Watts
Monday 15th October 2018 13:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's FellowshipCOntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 16th October 2018 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:30Prayer Group[Welcome Area]
All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00Ladies' Club ~ Time to TalkFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 18th October 2018 20:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 21st October 2018 Healthcare Sunday
10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Eileen Simmons
Monday 22nd October 2018 13:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's FellowshipCOntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 24th October 2018 14:00Ladies' Club ~ NO MEETING (half term)For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 25th October 2018 20:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 28th October 2018 BST ends
10:45MORNING WORSHIP Jane Fulford
16:00MESSY CHURCH ~ Rev. Steve Watts
Monday 29th October 2018 13:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler GroupContact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's FellowshipCOntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 30th October 2018 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:30Prayer Group[Welcome Area]
All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00Ladies' Club ~ MacMillan Coffee AfternoonFor further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis