Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201909:30HOLY COMMUNION ~ Rev. Michael Moon
10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Worship Leaders
18:00Circuit Welcome Service @ Rayleigh
Tuesday 3rd September 201918:00Puppet Practice
Sunday 8th September 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Gordon Bates
18:30REFLECTIVE WORSHIP ~ Rev. Calvin Samuel
Monday 9th September 201914:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship ~ Welcome Back Social
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 10th September 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 11th September 201909:30 - 10:15Prayer Group Meeting
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ AGM
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 12th September 201914:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ President's Address
Sunday 15th September 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP (inc. Holy Communion) ~ Rev. Calvin Samuel
Monday 16th September 201914:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship ~ Jamie Sawtell (The Megacentre)
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 17th September 201910:30Monthly Communion
18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 18th September 201914:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Peter Layzell (When policemen still had feet)
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 19th September 201914:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ Robert Carvoffo - Foodbank
Saturday 21st September 201900:00COFFEE MORNING ~ Brain Tumour Trust
10:00 - 12:00COFFEE MORNING ~ Brain Tumour Trust
Sunday 22nd September 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Sue Hockett
18:30HOLY COMMUNION ~ Rev. Calvin Samuel
Monday 23rd September 201914:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship ~ Keith Lovell (History of Essex people)
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 24th September 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 25th September 201909:30 - 10:15Prayer Group Meeting
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Macular Dystrophy
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 26th September 201914:00 - 15:00Wesley Guild ~ Lynne Barker - MAF : Flying for Life
Friday 27th September 201910:00 - 12:00Bible Study @ Clifford & Linda's home ~ Kindness
Sunday 29th September 201910:45HARVEST FESTIVAL ~ Rev. Pete Moorhouse
16:00MESSY CHURCH
Rev. Clifford Newman
16:00Circuit Service @ Belfairs
Monday 30th September 201914:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship ~ Members' Afternoon
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
<< August