Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd September 201808:30HOLY COMMUNION ~ Rev. Steve Watts
10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Steve Watts
Monday 3rd September 201814:30Women's Fellowship
COntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 4th September 201818:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 5th September 201809:30Prayer Group
[Welcome Area]
All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00Ladies' Club ~ David Stanley
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 6th September 201820:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 9th September 2018 Education Sunday
10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Danella Mayo
18:30REFLECTIVE WORSHIP ~ Rev. Steve Watts
Monday 10th September 201813:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's Fellowship
COntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 11th September 201818:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 12th September 201814:00Ladies' Club ~ AGM
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 13th September 201820:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 16th September 201810:45HOLY COMMUNION ~ Rev. Hannah Bucke
Monday 17th September 201813:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's Fellowship
COntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 18th September 201818:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 19th September 201809:30Prayer Group
[Welcome Area]
All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00Ladies' Club ~ Alan Jasper
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 20th September 201820:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 23rd September 2018 Peace Sunday
10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Jill Campbell
18:30HOLY COMMUNION ~ Rev. Steve Watts
Monday 24th September 201813:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's Fellowship
COntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 25th September 201818:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 26th September 201813:00Ladies' Club ~ Waitrose Demo [NOTE START TIME]
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 27th September 201820:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 30th September 201810:45HARVEST FESTIVAL & PARADE ~ Rev. Steve Watts
16:00MESSY CHURCH ~ Rev. Steve Watts
<< August 2018