Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:30CANCELLED : Holy Communion
10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Stephen Watts
Monday 4th September 2017 13:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's Fellowship
COntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 18:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:30Prayer Group
[Welcome Area]
All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
13:00Ladies Club ~ Harvest Lunch
please speak to Elizabeth Ellis for further details
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:00Care & Share
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev.Michael Moon - Holy Communion
16:00CAFE CHURCH ~ Rev. Stephen Watts
Monday 11th September 2017 13:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's Fellowship
COntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Wednesday 13th September 2017 13:45Ladies Club ~ AGM
please speak to Elizabeth Ellis for further details
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:00Care & Share
20:00Wesley Guild ~ Coffee Evening
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00COFFEE MORNING - Messy Church & Puppets
See Pat for further details
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Sue Hockett (inc. Baptism : Rev. Clifford
Monday 18th September 2017 13:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's Fellowship
COntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
20:00House Group Meeting
Tony's House Group
(4 Bullwood Approach, HOCKLEY)
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:30Monthly Communion
18:00Puppet Practice
19:30Trefoil Guild Meeting
Please contact Margaret Butler on 01702 554584 for further details.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:30Prayer Group
[Welcome Area]
All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
13:45Ladies Club ~ Uganda - Clive Lewis
please speak to Elizabeth Ellis for further details
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:00Care & Share
20:00Wesley Guild ~ President's Address - Margaret Babbage
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:45HARVEST FESTIVAL ~ Rev. Stephen Watts
16:00MESSY CHURCH ~ Rev. Stephen Watts
Monday 25th September 2017 13:15Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30Women's Fellowship
COntact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Wednesday 27th September 2017 14:00Ladies Club ~ MacMillan Coffee Afternoon
please speak to Elizabeth Ellis for further details
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:00Care & Share
20:00Wesley Guild ~ Life as a Woman Police Officer
Speaker: Tracey Kemsley
<< August 2017