Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Thursday 2nd August 201820:00Wesley Guild ~
Saturday 4th August 201814:00Afternoon Cream Tea
Afternoon Cream Tea in aid of the Wesley Guild
Sunday 5th August 201810:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Bob Briant
Monday 6th August 201813:00Summer Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Jo O'Shea at comms@rayleighmethodistchurch.com for further details.
Tuesday 7th August 201818:00Puppet Practice
Thursday 9th August 201820:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 12th August 201810:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Roger Thomas
Monday 13th August 201813:00Summer Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Jo O'Shea at comms@rayleighmethodistchurch.com for further details.
Tuesday 14th August 201818:00Puppet Practice
Thursday 16th August 201820:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 19th August 201810:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Gordon Bates
Monday 20th August 201813:00Summer Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Jo O'Shea at comms@rayleighmethodistchurch.com for further details.
Tuesday 21st August 201810:30Monthly Communion
18:00Puppet Practice
19:30Trefoil Guild Meeting
Please contact Margaret Butler on 01702 554584 for further details.
Thursday 23rd August 201820:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 26th August 201810:45MORNING WORSHIP & HOLY COMMUNION ~ Rev. Steve Watts
This service includes the sacrament of Holy Communion
Tuesday 28th August 201818:00Puppet Practice
Thursday 30th August 201820:00Wesley Guild ~
<< July 2018