Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Change category
Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 201920:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 6th January 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Colin Turner
Monday 7th January 201913:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 8th January 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 9th January 201909:30 - 10:15Prayer Group
[Welcome Area]
All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ New Year's Lunch
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 10th January 201920:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 13th January 201910:45ANNUAL COVENANT SERVICE ~ Rev. Steve Watts
Monday 14th January 201913:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 15th January 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 16th January 201914:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Wrap & Chat
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 17th January 201920:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~
Saturday 19th January 201909:30 - 11:30Coffee Morning ~ Ladies' Club hosting
Sunday 20th January 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Rev. Norman Hooks
Monday 21st January 201913:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 22nd January 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:30 - 10:15Prayer Group
[Welcome Area]
All are welcome, whether you come regularly or just once in a while.
14:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Diane Nicholson - Samaritans Purse
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 24th January 201920:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~
Sunday 27th January 201910:45MORNING WORSHIP ~ Sanya Strachan
16:00MESSY CHURCH ~ Rev. Steve Watts
Rev. Steve Watts
Monday 28th January 201913:15 - 14:45Sunbeams Parent & Toddler Group
Contact Pat Norman at epatnorman@aol.com for further details.
14:30 - 16:00Women's Fellowship
Contact Mrs. Elaine Blades for further details (01268 743863)
Tuesday 29th January 201918:00Puppet Practice
Wednesday 30th January 201914:00 - 15:15Ladies' Club ~ Mystery Auction
For further details, please speak to Elizabeth Ellis
Thursday 31st January 201920:00 - 22:00Wesley Guild ~
<< December 2018